Man 2 Man - If you’re so great, why are you still single?

1:30:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 179977778 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
If you’re so great, why are you still single? There is always someone who is the authority on love, life, marriage… and just a little bit more. If you ask their advice they can tell you the best way of handling YOUR relationship. They know the do’s and don’ts of every situation. When you go this person for a shoulder to cry on, or a listening ear, they can tell you how and why YOU or your mated messed up, and how to fix it…. So why are they still single? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues single men and women who are the authorities on dating and marriage, but can’t seem to get hooked up themselves. Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very truthful conversation… from a man’s point of view.. Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드