HTTR - Woman 2 Woman: Uncut & Uncensored

2:30:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 180320067 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Woman 2 Woman: Uncut & Uncensored Have you ever wondered what women truly think about love, relationships, marriage, sex and everything else - but have been afraid to ask? - and willing to hear the truth? Well on this episode, women are going to lay it all on the table? The guest panel for this episode includes women who have agreed to give you the whole truth, and nothing but the truth. There will be no question unanswered, and anything goes on this show. The guest line-up for this no-holds-bar show is Cathy Brown-Lyons, Joanie Mitchelle-Hippolyte, Audrey Robinson-McKinney and Leah Lynette Robertson. Join Toni Breedlove, Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as she hosts this episode with these highly intelligent women, who will give you the real deal on what many women will not. Listen and join the conversation by phone, by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You may also access the show by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio. Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드