HTTR - Monster-in-Laws: Dealing with the impossible

1:26:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 179892947 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Monster-in-Laws: Dealing with the impossible We’ve all heard about the difficult mother-in-law, or even the self-imposing father-in-law… But what if your monster-in-law extends to the brothers, sisters and even cousins? What the hell are you to do? When you say “I do” to the man or woman of your dreams, are you saying “I do” to the entire family? Some feel that once you walk down that aisle, you are to adopt and adapt to those mean, nosey, self-imposing, judgemental, mooching in-laws. Did they not hear that you are to only cleave unto your spouse? On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be addressing the issues of “Monster-in-Laws”, and the challenges a lot of couples face when it comes to those monstrous people you call in-laws. Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 24, 2017, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, for this funny, yet serious issue, and how to possibly deal with your “Monster-in-Laws”. Listen and share your story live on air by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드