Looking at old problems from new perspectives

9:36
 
공유
 

Manage episode 300277967 series 2634985
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Jordanna Levin 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

In this week's episode we explore Virgo Season (Aug 22 - Sept 22) and the second of two Aquarius Full Moons on Sunday August 22 at 10:01pm (Sydney), 1:01pm (London) and 8:01am (New York).


Become a Lunar Lover member

Follow Jordanna on Instagram @jordannalevin



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

151 에피소드