A Balancing Act with the Libra New Moon

9:41
 
공유
 

Manage episode 303769010 series 2634985
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Jordanna Levin 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

The Libra New Moon will take place on Wednesday October 6 at 10:05pm in Sydney, 12:05pm in London and 7:05am in New York.


Follow me on Instagram @lunar__lover and @jordannalevin

Become a Lunar Lover member



See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

151 에피소드