HTTR - Step-Parenting: Are you up for the task?

1:01:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 178863655 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Step-Parenting: Are you up for the task? If you are a parent, you know it is one of the biggest jobs you will ever take on. But if you are a step-parent, or considering taking on the task of being a stepparent, you are stepping into a task that is surely not for the faint of heart. As part of the Hot Topics Talk Radio Parenting Series, on this episode, Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee will be addressing the issues of “Step-Parenting”, and the many challenges faced with raising children of your new spouse or partner. This episode has been created to raise awareness, as well as, be a forum for those who just need to vent or share their experiences so that other don’t feel isolated by their experiences. Join Toni and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 10, 2017, at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, for this very in-depth and needed forum as part of the HTTR Parenting Series. Listen and share your story live on air by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio You can also listen by going to the HTTR website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio. Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For additional information regarding the HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드