Man 2 Man - Can you get over being cheated on?

1:20:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 178968144 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Can you get over being cheated on? When your partner or spouse cheats, it feels like the world is coming to an end. You begin to ponder whether you stay in the relationship or should you end it, and go. Whether you decided to stick it out or not,, forgiveness and getting over the indiscretion of your partner, you are faced with moving on. But do you ever get over it? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be discussing the aftermath of cheating, and if one is able to truly forgive their partner when they cheat. Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very intriguing conversation. Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드