HTTR - Greed vs. Need: The price of life

1:21:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 185926643 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Greed vs. Need: The price of life As many of you know, the devastation of tropical storm Harvey has affected the lives of hundreds of thousands in Houston, TX. Not since Hurricane Katrina in 2005 have we seen the impact of a natural disaster. Although, in a time of such great great and neighbors helping neighbors, there are those who seem to take advantage of those in the wake of disaster. During the news reports of this horrific disaster, there are some who feel the need to capitalize on other’s need for shelter and refuge. On this episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, the discussion is geared around how some feel the need to take advantage of those in need when facing life or death. We will also be opening the phone lines to those who wish to send a live message to their loved ones who may be missing or have been separated from their family. Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they open the airwaves to discuss greed and the nature of capitalizing on others in a time of need. You are invited to listen and join this very controversial and much needed conversation by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio. You may also access the link to listen by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html. Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드