Man 2 Man - Help Me, Help Us!!!

1:14:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 185430797 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Help Me, Help Us!!! Have you ever felt as though you’re in the relationship all by yourself? Whether it's taking care of the finances and the household, or caring for the children, it’s as though your spouse or partner is not there. So what do you do or say to your other half when they are not pulling their weight in the relationship? How can you get your spouse or partner to help you mend the tears of your relationship? Join Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into the issues of those who are not holding-up their end of the relationship. Listen and join this very interesting and dynamic conversation by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드