S2 Episode 42: Cerebral Spelunking

57:48
 
공유
 

Manage episode 319378686 series 1932960
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Hudson Jameson and Tabletop Squadron 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

The crew's journey takes them into their own subconsciousness. What horrors will they find?

Transcript Not Yet Available

Content Warnings

  • Sexual suggestions and scenarios
  • Drug and alcohol use
  • Strong Language
  • Violence, injury, death

Music Credits

Get Ready by Komiku is licensed under a CC0 1.0 Universal License. http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Komiku/Tale_on_the_Late/Komiku_-_Tale_on_the_Late_-_06_Get_Ready

Whispers Of Celli by Tim Kulig Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8810-whispers-of-celli License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Bleu by Komiku is licensed under a CC0 1.0 Universal License. http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Komiku/Its_time_for_adventure_/Komiku_-_Its_time_for_adventure_-_13_Bleu

Road To Dark Tower by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5314-road-to-dark-tower- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Beyond The Known Space by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6835-beyond-the-known-space License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Artemis by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6934-artemis License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

The Dark Tile by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5333-the-dark-tile- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Lost Place Atmospheres 001 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7664-lost-place-atmospheres-001 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Dreams by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7284-dreams License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Light by Frank Schröter Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8822-light License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

All This by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3351-all-this License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Walking Through The Dark Swamp by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6310-walking-through-the-dark-swamp License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Sentimental Contemplative Background Piano by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/8787-sentimental-contemplative-background-piano License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

A Wide Sea Under The Europa's Ice by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6785-a-wide-sea-under-the-europa-s-ice License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 004 by Sascha Ende® Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5798-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-004 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Placid Ambient by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6189-placid-ambient License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Emotional Piano by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5642-emotional-piano- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Tale on the Late (Main Theme) by Komiku is licensed under a CC0 1.0 Universal License. http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Komiku/Tale_on_the_Late/Komiku_-_Tale_on_the_Late_-_01_Tale_on_the_Late_Main_Theme

Inspiring Teaser by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5672-inspiring-teaser- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Lurking Sloth by Alexander Nakarada Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4785-lurking-sloth License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

Horror Drone #1 by Jason Shaw on AudionautiX is released under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License Audionautix.com

Night Runner by Jason Shaw on AudionautiX is released under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License Audionautix.com

144 에피소드