Special Announcement - Twitch Stream, September 20th!!

1:30
 
공유
 

Manage episode 341425913 series 2850172
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Mystery County Monster Hunters Club 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

We're hosting a very special Twitch stream of Alan's new micro-rpg We're All Doomed! on Tuesday, September 20th at 6p PT / 8p CT / 9p ET / etc / etc.

Joining us will be special guests Jef and Jon from System Mastery!

Find the stream at https://www.twitch.tv/oneshotrpg

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

118 에피소드