RWN - The first 100 days: A Presidency known better for defeats.

1:14:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 177817736 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
The first 100 days: A Presidency known better for defeats. Since its first day, the Trump Administration has been caught up in a continuous scandal that would put “Scandal” the TV show to shame! The appointment of Steve Bannon of the Alt Right; the firing of Michael Flynn; the Muslim travel ban; the failure to repeal Affordable Healthcare (ObamaCare), and now the looming tension of war… Other than causing division and fear, what has this President done in almost 100 day? And when will the impeachment trigger be pulled? Join Reggie Kearney and Chara Ann Tappin on Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at 5:30pm PST/7:30 pm CST/8:30pm EST, for this in-depth conversation. To listen and share your views live on-air by phone, call (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom discussion here on Blog Talk. Or listen from the HTTR website at http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.html. Real World News (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, The Urban Sentinel and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드