Man 2 Man - The relationship is over, so choose a side!

1:20:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 181194743 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
The relationship is over, so choose a side! If you've ever ended a relationship, then you know how difficult it is to share your friends and family with your ex. It's even more difficult when there is a possibility of running into that ex at a family’s or a friend’s gathering. So what do you do? Do you stop going to friends and family functions, or do you ask them to stop communicating with you ex? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues of breakups and and having your ex excommunicated among family and friends. Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very truthful conversation… from a man’s point of view.. Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드