Man 2 Man - Does the Number of Past Sexual Partners Matter Anymore?

1:21:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 177967452 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Does the Number of Past Sexual Partners Matter Anymore? In today’s seemingly open attitude about sex, does the number of sexual partners in one’s past matter? For years, when a man has had numerous sexual partners, he was thought of as being a “stud” or a “playboy”. But if a woman was known to have had numerous partners, she was considered a “slut” or a “whore”. Do these labels still stand true? Or have we turned a blind eye to our partner’s past? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring today’s attitudes and opinions on if the number of past sexual partners matter today. Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very intriguing conversation. Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드