Stress Factor Podcast #269 - DJ B-12 - March 2021 Drum & Bass Studio Mix


Manage episode 291609010 series 2921537
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 DJ B-12 and Stress Factor Podcast 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Hello and welcome to the Stress Factor Podcast episode number 269, DJ B-12 is your host for this show and this is his drum & bass studio mix for March of 2021. We are really excited for you to hear this month’s show, it’s got loads of really musical and uplifting springtime vibes, plus some trancy and electro bits and some harder stuff thrown in for good measure. For this episode B mixed 41 of the best new drum & bass tracks he could get his hands on at the moment and it clocks out at around 86 minutes long, so we really hope you enjoy the show! SHARE, COMMENT, LIKE & FOLLOW THIS MIX!!! Facebook: Facebook: Listen & Subscribe iTunes: Google Podcast: Simplecast: Tune In: iHeartRadio: Amazon Podcast: Tracklist 01. Dimension - Plus Minus (feat. Arctic Lake) [Dimension] 02. Willy Mav - I Don't Mind (ft. EJ Kitto) [DNB Allstars Records] 03. HLZ - In Between [Prestige Music Group] 04. BassCodez - I Dont [Liquid Flavours Records] 05. Wilkinson - Frontline [Sleepless] 06. BCee & Charlotte Haining - History (Technimatic Remix) [Spearhead Records] 07. Fred V featuring Victoria Voss - Reaching Dawn [Hospital Records] 08. De:Tune - Au Revoir [Program] 09. Will Miles - Disarm [Eloisa Records] 10. Halflight - All I Need (Extended Mix) [DeVice] 11. Cyantific - Woman [Viper Recordings] 12. Kalum - Repeat [Influenza Media] 13. Koherent - Endless Haze [Shogun Audio] 14. dYstance - Keep In Mind [Top Drawer Digital Records] 15. Kodan - Don't Worry [Liquid V] 16. Minor Forms - Reality [Computer Integrated Audio] 17. Nookie - Kaeya (D&B Mix) [Metalheadz] 18. Nu:Tone - Souled Out [Hospital Records] 19. Sublimit feat. Sammie Hall - We Are Powerful [Eloisa Records] 20. Ritual - Through the Storm [Influenza Media] 21. Nu:Tone - Can't Stop, Won't Stop [Hospital Records] 22. Emba, BCee & Philippa Hanna - Galaxy [Spearhead Records] 23. Unknown Artist - The Ride [Fokuz Recordings] 24. Zero T - Hurt Inside [Dispatch Recordings] 25. Atlantic Connection - Body Right [Westbay Music] 26. Dedman - My Heart (Myth Remix) [Incurzion Audio] 27. HLZ - Neon Underwater [Prestige Music Group] 28. K2T - The Tranquillity of Being With The Self (Colossus Remix) [Detached Audio] 29. Guau - Alone [83] 30. DC Breaks - We Never Slow Down (ft. Eva Lazarus) [RAM Records] 31. Paul T & Edward Oberon - Bowes [V Recordings] 32. Zero T - Move & Flow [V Recordings] 33. Nu:Tone - Girl On A Bike [Hospital Records] 34. Bert H & Eastcolors - Gone (ft. Becca Jane Grey) [Galacy] 35. DSP - Moonlight [Symmetry Recordings] 36. Hillsdom feat. Sayntei - Tell Me Your Lies [Program] 37. Wardown - Selective Memory [ Blu Mar Ten Music] 38. Kalum - How You Like [Influenza Media] 39. Dimension - Sensory Division [Dimension] 40. DJ Dextrous - Lovable (feat. Erin Lordan) (Benny L & Shimon Remix) [Audioporn] 41. Trail - Frames [Flexout Audio]

83 에피소드