The Gates of Babylon - =)


Manage episode 237124067 series 1003751
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Yellow@TheLight 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
itunes pic
Happy Summer Legends!!!!
I’m super psyched to bring this newest podcast to you, and it’s full of my absolute favorite tunes from the last few months… Some old, some new, some just feeling right for the moment.
I feel like there’s so much beauty in the world that people forget to see at times lately, and to remember, that you literally never know what is right behind your next door. Enjoy it to the fullest.
That’s what this mix is all about.
The Up’s, Down’s and In-betweens of life.
With some of the best tunes out right now from: Lane 8, Anderholm, Ben Bohmer, Nikolas Noam, Luis Leon, Kai Peh & Stulp Fiction, ARTBAT, Jobe, Soulsearcher, Illyus Baarrientos, Rodriguez Jr., Claude Vonstroke, Bebetta & CIOZ, Innellea, Beatamines, Township Rebellion, Kollectiv Turmstrasse, and Lake People.
I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed creating it, and as always i’m sending you all of the love. Thanks so much for listening for all of these years…
1- Lane 8 Feat. Polica - No Captain (Anderholm Remix)
2- Ben Bohmer - Promise You (Original Mix)
3- Nikolas Noam - We Will Be Alright (Luis Leon Bipolar Rework)
4- Kai Peh, Stulp Fiction - Smoke & Thunder (Original Mix)
5- ARTBAT - Wall (Original Mix)
6- Jobe - Aurora (Original Mix)
7- Soulsearcher - Can’t Get Enough (Illyus Baarrientos Extended Last Boogie Mix)
8- Rodriguez Jr. - An Evidence Of Time (Claude Vonstroke Remix)
9- Bebetta, CIOZ - Elephant On Ebay (Innellea Remix)
10- Beatamines - Osiris (Township Rebellion Remix)
11- Kollectiv Turmstrasse - Ordinary (Lake People’s Circle Motive Remix)

76 에피소드