Beneath The Floor - =)


Manage episode 223697237 series 1003751
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Yellow@TheLight 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
itunes pic
Whats Happening Family?!
Man, it's a crazy time to be living in NYC these days. 2018 has been a super-rollercoaster of a ride...
It's amazing to see all of the changes going on, and especially tough to see some of the legendary clubs of the day closing their doors this year. First Pacha, Then Webster, and Now Cielo, and Output...
But as always, I find myself remembering the beautiful memories over the years that were made in so many of these places... and the incredible friendships, romances, business adventures, and love that has been shared in these clubs that so many of us called home.
And, as much as they will be truly missed... we all know that what comes around the corner next will be an entire new generation of memories and experiences to be shared and loved.
With that being said, I decided to go back to the roots, and throw down a new set that really captures and sonically re-makes the vibe of those amazing moments and memories that we all shared.
So without anymore rambling, I bring you...
Beneath The Floor.
This set is totally inspired by the countless deep, techno, melodic, subby, dark, and totally beautiful records that NYC is so known to love and appreciate, mixed with some awesome new records from:
98U, Sebastien Leger, , Tone Depth, Johannes Brecht, Fetsum, HOSH, Aalson, David Holme, Jody Wisternoff, James Grant, Innellea, Ben Bohmer, Dusky, and Skream.
Providing what I think, is the best part of going to see a DJ play...
That you never know exactly the vibe they're in, and the mood that they're feeling at that moment. Hope You Enjoy...
Spread The Love, Enjoy The Moment, and Be Yourself.
Love Always,
1- 98U - Thisted (Original Mix)
2- Sebastien Leger - Lost Miracle (Original Mix)
3- Tone Depth, Johannes Brecht. Fetsum - Free (HOSH Edit)
4- Aalson - Reeds (Original Mix)
5- David Holme - Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
6- Innellea - Lillith (Original Mix)
7- Ben Bohmer - Purple Line (Original Mix)
8- Dusky - Amongst The Gods (Original Mix)
9- Skream - Let It Go (Original Mix)

76 에피소드