Listening To Series: 13


저장한 시리즈 ("피드 비활성화" status)

When? This feed was archived on November 11, 2020 11:11 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on June 26, 2020 20:36 (7M ago)

Why? 피드 비활성화 status. 잠시 서버에 문제가 발생해 팟캐스트를 불러오지 못합니다.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 247348186 series 1926837
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 The Black Dog - Our wibbly wobbly world of music and noise and The Black Dog - Our wibbly wobbly world of music 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

The latest picks from SoYo’s® finest techno leg ends.

Listening To Series: 13
01. Bunkr – Jacinthe Horizon – VLSI Records
02. Kaltes – Sisters – Mord
03. The Black Dog – Hex Collapse – Dust Science
04. Pär Grindvik – Silent Below Deck (Solid Blake Remix) – Stockholm LTD
05. Jas Shaw – A Bird With No Feet – Delicacies
06. Phosphene – Metro – Pomelo
07. Ritzi Lee – Lucid_state (Edit) – Mord
08. Notzing – Sepukku – Koryu Budo
09. Anastasia Kristensen – Maxima – Houndstooth
10. One Track Brain – The Hunt (Efdemin’s Strong Winds Mix) – OTB Records
11. Christian Piers – Gas Mask – 17 Steps
12. dubspeeka – Halloran (Tom Hades Remix) – Korpus 9
13. Clark – Branding Problem – Warp
14. Cardao – Phenomena – Quartz Music
15. Submerge, Hiroko Yamamura – X.AN.112 (Black Asteroid Remix) – Impact Mechanics
16. Rush Plus – Staring At The Sun – E-Missions

70 에피소드