Stress Factor Podcast #288 - DJ Oneduz - July 2022 Drum & Bass Guest Mix


Manage episode 335242856 series 2921537
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 DJ B-12 and Stress Factor Podcast 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Hello and welcome to episode 288 of The Stress Factor Podcast. For this episode is for the month of July 2022 we have a very special guest, who was also the co-founder of Stress Factor Production along with DJ B-12 way back in 1997 on Long Island New York. DJ Oneduz and DJ B-12 started DJing together a few years before that and went on to do Stress Factor Saturdays on Break Pirates and Stressless Sunday on Stress Factor Radio. DJ Oneduz and DJ B-12 went on to play legndary oldskool nights at New York City at Camoflauge. DJ Oneduz also did a podcast for us back in July of 2011, it was episode 54. Now DJ Onbeduz is back with us after 11 years to the month, with an absoltely blistering 80 minute, 16 track intelligent and atmospheric jungle and drum and bass studio mix for us including tracks and remixes by and on these labels: Elliot Wright, Criterion, Aeon Four, Silent Recordings, Flatliner, KniteForce Revolution, Fushara, Silent Force Recordings, Big Bud, Intense, Ricky Force, Future Retro, ASC, Sphere of Influence, Outer Echo, Blame, Good2Go Records, Atlantic Connection, Lucida, Violet Nights Recordings, DJ Enfusion, Silent Force Recordings, Seba, Marina Samba, Secret Operations. Please like and follow the Stress Factor Podcast Facebook Page: Please check like and follow DJ Oneduz' Facebook Pages and his website: Please Follow, Like, Comment, Repost, and Share on social media! Tracklist 01. Elliot Wright - Universal Senses [Criterion] 02. Aeon Four - Fluctuate [Silent Recordings] 03. Flatliner - Celestial Voices [KniteForce Revolution] 04. Fushara - Abstract Tribalism [Silent Force Recordings] 05. Elliot Wright - Atmospheric Forces [Criterion] 06. Big Bud - Red Snapper [Free Release] 07. Intense - Time Space Continuem (Ricky Force Rmx) [Future Retro] 08. ASC - The Arcane [Sphere of Influence] 09. Flatliner - Tyrell Corp [KniteForce Revolution] 10. Fushara - Warped Reality [Silent Force Recordings] 11. Outer Echo - Check it Out (Blame 'Shadow Rmx') [Good2Go Records] 12. Big Bid - Just Can't Hold Me Down (Atlantic Connection Rmx) [Free Release] 13. Blame & Lucida - Icefields [Violet Nights Recordings] 14. DJ Enfusion - Secret Zone [Silent Force Recordings] 15. DJ Enfusion - Funeral March [Silent Force Recordings] 16. Seba & Marina Samba - How it Goes [Secret Operations]

112 에피소드