Stress Factor Podcast 272 - DJ Tribo - July 2021 Drum & Bass Studio Mix


Manage episode 296725680 series 2790572
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 DJ B-12 and Stress Factor Podcast 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Hello and welcome to The Stress Factor Drum & Bass Podcast number 272. We have DJ Tribo back with a wicked studio mix for this episode, which is for the month of July 2021.Tribo has a nice summertime mix here that features 28 tracks and is 104 minutes long.

This episode features track, remixes and labels: Unknown Artist, Celsius Recordings, Minos, Fokuz Recordings, Response, Metalheadz, Linguistics, Shogun Audio, Ben Soundscape, Dispatch Recordings, B-complex, L-Side, Hospital Records, Physical Illusion, Electrosoul System, Intelligent Recordings, Pliskin, Break, Symmetry Recordings, Pola & Bryson, Ruth Royall, Netsky, Flava D, Q Project, Myth, Ab Major, Elixr, Influenza Media, Jazzatron, Code Recordings, A K A, Ekou Recordings, Bou, Gossip, Lenzman, Jubei, The North Quarter, DJ Hybrid, Mrs Magoo, Deep In The Jungle Records, Blame, DJ Marky, Enei, Critical Music, Dub Elements, Critical Music, Kasra, ThirtyOne Recordings, Stimpy, Riya, and Monrroe.


01. Unknown Artist - Need To Feel Loved (DNB Remix) [Celsius Recordings]

02. Minos - Echoes (Original Mix) [Fokuz Recordings]

03. Response - Betrayal (Original Mix) [Metalheadz]

04. Linguistics - Think Too Much (Extended Mix) [Shogun Audio]

05. Ben Soundscape - Desert Swim (Original Mix) [Dispatch Recordings]

06. B-complex - Beautiful Lies (L-Side Remix) [Hospital Records]

07. Physical Illusion - Pensive Mood (Electrosoul System Remix) [Intelligent Recordings]

08. Response, Pliskin - The Pusher (Original Mix) [Metalheadz]

09. Break - Never Say Never (Original Mix) [Symmetry Recordings]

10. Pola & Bryson, Ruth Royall - Friend (Original Mix) [Shogun Audio]

11. Physical Illusion - Rock climber (Original Mix) [Intelligent Recordings]

12. Netsky - Memory Lane (Flava D Remix) [Hospital Records]

13. Ben Soundscape - Instances (Original Mix) [Dispatch Recordings]

14. Q Project, Myth - Demonz (Original Mix) [Ab Major]

15. Elixr - Lost In Thought (Original Mix) [Influenza Media]

16. Elixr - Wanted You To Know (Original Mix) [Influenza Media]

17. Jazzatron - SG (Original Mix) [Code Recordings]

18. A K A - Surrender (Original Mix) [Ekou Recordings]

19. Bou - Cous Cous (Instrumental) [Gossip]

20. Lenzman - Down for Whatever (Jubei Remix) [The North Quarter]

21. DJ Hybrid, Mrs Magoo - Back To 96 (Original Mix) [Deep In The Jungle Records]

22. Blame - Hindsight (DJ Marky Remix) [Hospital Records]

23. Enei - Dirty (Original Mix) [Critical Music]

24. Dub Elements - Dope (VIP) [Critical Music]

25. Kasra - Die 4 It (Original Mix) [ThirtyOne Recordings]

26. Stimpy - I and I (Original Mix) [Celsius Recordings]

27. A K A - Timelines (Original Mix) [Ekou Recordings]

28. Riya, Monrroe - Closer (Original Mix) [Shogun Audio]

201 에피소드