The Feminine Touch

3:59:54
 
공유
 

Manage episode 286039234 series 1286321
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Sequences Electronic Music Podcasts 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Only one normal podcast this month due to myself moving into a new home, so we bring you this special extended edition featuring a selection of tracks from female musicians who appeared on our podcasts from 2014 to 2019, which we've been compiling over the last few months. Playlist 01.00 Angelina Yershova ‘Ecstatic Dance’ (album Cosmo Tengri) https://twinparadoxrecords.bandcamp.com 07.31 Ryo Utasato ‘Kurenai’ https://www.reverbnation.com/ryoutasato 11.42 Bekki Williams ‘The Talisman’ http://www.admusiconline.com 18.27 Sequential with Celestial View ‘Blue Galaxy’ (album L3G4CY) http://sequentialdreams.bandcamp.com/ 25.44 Johanna Von Pfeife ‘Devotional Dreaming’ (album Devotional Dreaming) www.cyan-music.com 32.25 Anna B May ‘By The Lake’ (album The Chilled Instrumental Collection) www.annabmay.com 36.27 Ann Grace ‘Embracing The Stars’ https://www.facebook.com/anngracemusic?fref=ts 40.36 Deborah Martin ’Twilight’ (album Under The Moon Remastered) www.spottedpeccary.com 43.44 Wivajoy ‘Fire In The House’ (album Music For Sex and Meditation) www.WIVAJOY.bandcamp.com 49.50 Xelomen & This Liquid Sky ’Soul Exchange’ www.facebook.com/XelomenOfficial 55.30 iotronica ‘Dreaming Of Oceans On Ganymede’ http://www.admusiconline.com 01.02.20 Murcof & Vanessa Wagner ‘Farewell, O World, O Earth’ (album Statea) https://infine-rec.bandcamp.com 01.09.46 Hoshiko Yamane ‘Svartur Rós’ (album MUT) www.hoshikoyamane.com 01.18.21 Atariame ‘Deconstruction’ (album Voiceless) www.atariame.bandcamp.com 01.21.53 Sofia Bertomeu ‘Truth’ (album Situations) https://wetdreambandcamp.com 01.26.38 Anima ‘Inner Light’ (album Light Of Aluna) www.animainfinity.bandcamp.com/music 01.36.32 Oliviaway ‘Draw Sea’ (album Amnesia) www.oliviaway.bandcamp.com 01.45.00 Jaja ‘Gravity’ (album Here) *** http://www.cyan-music.com 01.51.46 Eliane Radigue ‘Islas Resonantes’ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Éliane_Radigue 02.00.37 Annemarie Borg ’Nacre’ (album Iridescent Perceptions) www.antara-project.com 02.07.28 Caterina Barbieri ‘SOTRS’ (album Patterns Of Consciousness) www.caterinabarbieri.bandcamp.com 02.16.32 Stephanie Sante ‘Clear Light’ (album Clear Light) https://stephaniesante.bandcamp.com 02.21.08 Zavoloka ‘Awake The Quake’ (album Syngonia) www.zavoloka.com 02.25.33 Little Star ‘Ocean’ (album Celestine) www.littlestarmusic.bandcamp.com 02.33.02 Jessica Moss ‘Particles’ (album Pools Of Light) *** www.jessicamoss.bandcamp.com 02.42.14 Elizabeth Joan Kelly ‘Silent Space Scream’ (album Music For The DMV) https://elizabethjoankelly.bandcamp.com 02.45.29 Emily A Sprague ’Synth3’ (album Mount Vision) https://mlesprg.bandcamp.com/album/mount-vision 02.50.16 Shirley Cason ‘Sunrise Day 7’ (album Sunrise Peaceful Mornings) www.shirleycason.com 02.55.41 Pauline Cassidy ‘Blackbird Lagoon’ (Drawing Up A Storm) www.projekt.com 03.00.09 Enlia ’Sunny Days/to High’ (How I Travel At Night) https://enlia.bandcamp.com/album/how-i-travel-at-night 03.04.35 Ilaria ‘Vacuum’ www.facebook.com/ilaria.mazzari?fref=ts 03.07.46 Nastya Maslova ‘Deep Impression’ (album Looping At First) https://soundcloud.com/nastyamaslova 03.13.06 Aquimia ‘Fleeting Worlds’ (album Separate Reality) www.markjenkins.wix.com 03.17.41 Michelle Qureshi ‘Lovely Light’ 0r Karen Late Afternoon (album Silver Chord) www.heartdancerecords.com 03.24.03 Samantha Bouquin ‘Contemplation 3’ (album Contemplations On Solitude & Strings) www.mythicalrecords.com 03.27.54 Kerani ‘Arctic Sunrise’ (album Arctic Sunrise) www.kerani-official.com 03.35.09 Kira ‘Healer’ (album Spark Of Curiosity) www.kirasounds.com 03.41.32 Monica Electric ‘Dripping 16mm’ (album Olympia) https://monica-electric.bandcamp.com/album/olympia 03.45.58 Uma ‘Lightfield’ (album Altered States) www.umasilbey.com 03.50.31 Pauline Anna Strom ‘Virgin Ice’ (album Trans-Millenia Music) https://igetrvng.com 03.55.04 Polly Fae ‘Lets Us In’ (album Dreamwalkers) www.projekt.com Edit ***

156 에피소드