Sequences Podcast No 189

3:00:12
 
공유
 

Manage episode 287771669 series 1286321
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Sequences Electronic Music Podcasts 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
A quick blurb, we are back with only one edition this March, because as I mentioned before, with moving home without the internet for 10 days, taking time unpacking everything, setting out the studio/ office up again & going through over 1000 emails, we haven’t had the time to compile our usual two. Had a problem with the software I’m using to do the mixing, their upgrade buggered everything up, now with no mouse control for Mac which is useless, saying this was demo & wanted another 80 dollars to register it. Found a free one quickly but it’s going to take time to sort it out, didn’t get round to figuring out how to mix the music with the audio text so no intro from Karen. Playlist No 189 00.59 Jim Kirkwood ‘The Gates Of Annwn’ (Shall Not Prevail)’ (album Twilight Of The Celts) www.jimkirkwood.bandcamp.com 11.00 SKinMechanix ’Tension’ (album Interference) www.thinkingmetal.bandcamp.com 16.13 4th Eden ‘Humanoid’ (album Metamorphosis) https://4th-eden.bandcamp.com 20.51 Stephanie Sante ’Shiny Object’ (album Elegance Of Being) www.stephaniesante.com 25.38 Stephanie Sante ‘Elegance Of Being’ 29.37 Nicholas Gunn ‘Sound Condition From Sound Condition’ (album Sound Condition) www.nicholasgunn.com 33.32 Nicholas Gunn ‘Flow From The Sound Condition’ 38.00 Steve Roach ‘The Spiral Heart’ (album Into The Majestic) ***www.steveroach.bandcamp.com 47.24 Robert Scott Thompson ‘Leaf In The Wind’ (album Escapology) https://robertscottthompsonswc.bandcamp.com 55.47 Robert Scott Thompson ‘Glenoe’ 01.01.19 Jeff Greinke ’Storm Chaser’ (album Other Weather) www.spottedpeccary.com 01.06.47 Jeff Greinke ’Snow Across A Windswept Plain’ 01.15.30 Lisa Bella Donna ‘Make Me Your W’ (album The World She Wanted) https://www.behindtheskymusic.com/ 01.20.55 Wolfgang Riechmann ’Silberland’ (album Wunderbar) 01.28.29 Blue Is Nine ‘Waiting Still’ (album A Different Light) www.blueisnine.bandcamp.com 01.33.36 Blue Is Nine ‘Satellites’ 01.36.50 Andrew Douglas ‘Cosmic Airship’ (album Cosmic Airship) www.synthmusicdirect.com 01.49.24 Stefan Elefteriu ‘The Change’ (album Quantum Gates) https://www.stefansound.com/ 01.56.20 Stefan Elefteriu ‘Blue Peaks’ 02.00.41 Stefan Elefteriu ‘Flying Island’ 02.06.18 Keith Richie ‘V Feeling’ (single) www.keithrichie.bandcamp.com 02.10.07 Thomas Lemmer ’There You’ll Be Free’ (single) www.thomas-lemmer.com 02.19.41 Jogging House ‘Lasting’ www.theambientzone.co.uk 02.23.14 Adrian Stood ‘Equals’ (EP Translucence) www.theambientzone.co.uk 02.25.32 Peter Calandra ‘Ambient Tuesday’s’ (album Ambient Tuesday’s) www.petecalandramusic.com 02.29.45 Peter Calandra ‘Overlook Morning 02.32.34 Sébastien Guérive ‘Omega II’ (album Omega Point) http://www.sebastienguerive.com/ 02.37.32 Sébastien Guérive ‘Adhara’ 02.41.14 Sylvain Carel ‘Blue Is The Colour’ (album Atlantide) www.syngate.net 02.48.49 Viragi ‘Shunya’ (EP Into The Clear Light) www.theambientzone.co.uk 02.52.27 Marcanus ‘ex oriente’ (album Silva) www.bscmusic.com 02.56.17 Marcanus ‘triremis’ Edit ***

157 에피소드