Sequences Podcast No 187


Manage episode 282978818 series 1286321
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Sequences Electronic Music Podcasts 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Already for our second edition of the month, we have a ton of new stuff coming in, & going by the quality of music it’s a great start to the New Year. There’s a good selection coming from our a host of well-known names too. Eagle with gripping melodies adding emotion to his music, Stefan Erbe showing once again wonderful detailed sounds. Ivan Black changing gear, delving into the more ambient atmospheric soundscapes, the classical style of Berlin School and space music from Totem tag, with their third collaborative release on DiN, Dave Bessell & Parallel Worlds, both musicians make extensive use of modular synth systems, with The Settie Project taking a Floydian journey on the track Nemesis. On the feminine side Sherry Finzer adds a soothing musical ethereal journey on the haunting sounds of the flute, London based vocalist musician originally from Australia Penelope Trappes, comes reworks from her album Penelope Two, a chance to collaborate with an array of creative artists & from Spain Echosonica who takes you on a virtual tour to the stellar realms floating among lush walls of sound and soulful vibes., enjoy the show. Playlist No 187 02.09 Eagle ‘Spectrum Of Possibilities’ (album Dark Side Of The Sun) 10.22 Eagle ‘Angelic Forces’ 16.18 Totemtag ‘Deorbiting’ (album Space Ride) 27.13 The S.E.T.I Project ‘Nemesis’ (album Nemesis) *** 32.33 The S.E.T.I.Project ‘Silverbird’ 40.04 Eric Wollo ‘Lost Culture’ (EP Abandoned Sea) 44.13 Echosonica ‘The Light From A Myriad Stars’ (album Soar) 48.35 Claudio Casanueva ‘Dimensions Part 2’ (album Dimensions) *** 56.11 Mergener Et Amici ‘Insula Arcana’ (album Mare Nostrum) 01.05.41 Dave Bessell & Parallel Worlds ‘Empire’; (album Phosphenes) 01.11.45 Craig Padilla & Marvin Allen ‘All Around Us’ (album Strange Gravity) *** 01.23.23 Jack Hertz ‘A Dream’ (Apocalypse: Lifting of the Veil) 01’26’48 Jack Hertz ‘Regeneration’ 01.31.33 Anantakara ‘She Who Bore the Gods’ (album At Whose Feet Is Eternity) 01.38.40 Ivan Black ‘Did you Dream Last Night’ (album The Unlimited Dream Company) 01.43.37 Penelope Trappes ‘Gnostic State’ *** 01.52.31 Penelope Trappes ‘Carry Me’ (Cosey Fanni Tutti Rework)’ (album Penelope Redeux) 01.57.00 Stefan Erbe ‘Fallen’ (album Serbenity) 02.02.38 Stefan Erbe ’Shoot Out’ 02.07.19 Invisible Universe ‘Escape’ (cassette album Echoes & Views) Electronical Dreams 02.13.13 Invisible Universe ‘Romance’ 02.20.00 Sherry Finzer ‘Searching’ (album Renewal) 02.23.09 Sherry Finzer ‘Renewing Serenity’ 02.26.14 Shinjuka Thief ‘The Wave’ (album Winter Orbit, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 02.31.49 Rene Van Der Wouden ’Sunspot’ (Astroman) www.renevanderwouden. 02.40.54 Bernd Scholl ‘Lunar Eclipse’ (Switzerland Live, May 2000) 02.46.33 Eric Bikales ‘Forgiveness’ (album Mandala) 02.50.14 Robert Otto ’Nebula Crossing’ (album Interstellar Voyager) 02.54.13 Pete Farn ‘Noizeman’ (album Sweet Metal) Edit***

156 에피소드