Reality NSFW with Jonny Fairplay: Survivor, Big Brother, The Amazing Race, The Challenge explicit

공유
 

Manage series 1612472
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Reality NSFW with Jonny Fairplay 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Fans of Survivor and Big Brother can join Survivor Hall of Famer Jonny Fairplay and his co-hosts, fan favorite Matt Bischoff and bestselling author Zack Hacker, as each week they dissect, analyze, and give an "R rated" review of the greatest social experiment ever broadcast on television, Survivor, along with other reality tv shows including Big Brother, The Amazing Race, The Challenge, World's Toughest Race and more. This is the UNAUTHORIZED reality tv podcast! Go behind the scenes and enjoy the shenanigans with the guys each week on Reality NSFW - subscribe to make sure you don't miss any of our content!

441 에피소드