The Death of RBG with ANDRAS JONES & MIRANDA ZEIGER (Season Three-The Appening-027-September 18, 2020)

1:08:45
 
공유
 

Manage episode 272523372 series 2772850
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Andras Jones 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

When news of the death of Ruth Bader Ginsburg interrupts an already spiraling synchronicity show...well...this happens.
MIRANDA ZEIGER
performs
The Radio8Ball Theme Song
"Beach Bum" from Miranda Zeiger as the answer to a question with W. Morgan Sheppard: http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/06/26/w-morgan-sheppard-miranda-zeiger/
FLOW FESTIVAL: https://www.flowffm.com
LANDSLIDE 20/20 APP: https://landslide2020.org/desktop
THE WORLD IS WRONG: https://www.theworldiswrongpodcast.com/
Featuring:
Vivian Cook "Train Conversations" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2017/12/26/vivian-cook-vivian-cook/
Kym Tuvim "Mystery" - http://www.radio8ball.com/song-of-the-day/september-18-2020/
Miranda Zeiger "Beach Bum" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/06/26/w-morgan-sheppard-miranda-zeiger/
Kaiti Jones "Mystic" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/11/14/andras-jones-kaiti-jones/
Meernaa "Wildest Eyes" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/01/30/craig-stark-meernaa/
Paula Frazer & The Moore Brothers "Always On My Mind" - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBe7rzEtwvc
Rachel Ries "Never You Mind" - http://www.radio8ball.com/archives/43-rachel-ries-the-luckiest-one-6-of-wands-victory/
Myra Flynn "Threshold" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/12/22/gabriel-gordon-myra-flynn/
Feisty Heart "Black Sunset" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2017/11/22/dan-hassel-feisty-heart/
Sylvia Black "Shelter of Shadows" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/11/11/billy-mohler-sylvia-black/
Inara George "Fool's Work" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2017/12/18/inara-george-inara-george/
Andrea Wittgens "Everything Is Relative To You" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2019/05/25/andras-jones-andrea-wittgens/
Miranda Lee Richards "Blood On My Hands" - http://www.radio8ball.com/2018/08/18/andras-jones-miranda-lee-richards/
Veda Hille "Noah's Ark" - https://vedahille.com/
SHOW CREDITS:

Double Naught Spy Car provides the musical bed with
“The Mooche” by Duke Ellington
&
“In Walked Bud, Out Walked Bud” by Thelonious Monk

Thanks to Alan Green for “special projects”.
Graphics by Tony Householder
LINKS:
RADIO8BALL WEBSITE - www.radio8ball.com
LEAH ABRAMSON - http://www.leahabramson.com/
VIVIAN COOK - https://www.viviancook.com/
RADIO8BALL APP - https://apps.apple.com/us/app/radio8ball/id1326738822
RADIO8BALL PATREON - https://www.patreon.com/radio8ball
RADIO8BALL FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/radio8ball/
RADIO8BALL TWITTER - @radio8ball
RADIO8BALL INSTAGRAM - @theradio8ballshow
Link to the episode at: http://www.radio8ball.com/2020/09/20/the-death-of-rbg-with-andras-jones-miranda-zeiger/

Support the show: https://www.patreon.com/radio8ball

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

669 에피소드