No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi


Manage episode 277797626 series 13227
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 The Boston Bastard Brigade 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

King Baby Duck is in a good mood. In fact, you can say that he's in a terrific mood! It's a day of celebration for No Borders No Race, B3, and America as a whole! So instead of letting himself yammer on about certain things here and there, KBD just wants to party with an all-music program featuring a plethora of talented artists! We'll go back to having in-between segments next time around, so enjoy this near-chatter-free show!

PLAYLIST (with album/single links):

  1. PassCode - Anything New (digital single)
  2. Sleez Sisters - Bad Education (from the compilation album Collection)
  3. The Sea At Midnight - Edge Of The World (from the album The Sea At Midnight)
  4. Haru Nemuri - Trust Nothing But Love (from the album Lovetheism)
  5. Sumire Uesaka - Kaisō! Rasputin (from the album NEO PROPAGANDA)
  6. System Of A Down - Aerials (from the album Toxicity)
  7. My First Story - Akashi (from the album V)
  8. [Alexandros] - Thunder (Bedroom ver.) (from the Bedroom Joule EP)
  9. Loud Apartment - Gimme Some Love (from the album System Breakdown)
  10. THE MOLICE - Fever (from the album GATE)
  11. PSY・S - ANGEL NIGHT ~Tenshi no Iru Basho~ (from the City Hunter: Shinjuku Private Eyes -VOCAL COLLECTION-)
  12. Grinderman - Mickey Mouse and the Goodbye Man (from the album Grinderman 2)
  13. MYTH & ROID - Future is Mine (digital single)

Fail to the chief! It's No Borders No Race: Episode Ni-Hyaku-Go-Juu-Hachi!

Opening theme: "The S.S. Shitstorm" by the_Stampede (from the album A Marvel of Idiocy)

For more information on the Cultural Exchange Initiative, visit their official website, Instagram, and Facebook!

The Boston Bastard Brigade kindly encourages you to support these artists, and buy their songs/album. You can find the majority of these releases on, YesAsia,, Apple Music, the bands' official websites & Bandcamps, and your local record stores.

Promotional consideration for tracks three and nine made by Shameless Promotion PR, and track two by Mike Rogers.

<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. Amazon - Shop. Connect. Enjoy. All from Earth's Biggest Selection.

Podchaser - B3 - The Boston Bastard Brigade | Video Game Reviews, Pop-Culture Musings, Sports and more! » Podcast

276 에피소드