Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Super8 & Tab (Feb 18 2021)


Manage episode 285308629 series 2359879
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Markus Schulz 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Following his Escape to Narva, Markus Schulz resumes studio mode on Global DJ Broadcast this week, showcasing Coldharbour world premieres from Anske, NOMADsignal and Claus Backslash; as well as new tuns from Chicane, The BLizzard, Joyhauser, Kolonie, Giuseppe Ottaviani and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Super8 & Tab for the guestmix, part of their double celebration of the September single, as well as the Scorchin Sessions Volume 1 mix compilation.

Next week, Markus will present episode 9, the penultimate outing of the Escape Tour. Be sure to catch up on all of the stops to date, featuring some breathtaking scenery, on his YouTube channel; and also check out his monthly mix series Destinations, with episode 13 now available on Spotify.

Markus Schulz

01. Chicane - Hello, Goodbye

02. DT8 Project - Crystallize

03. Marco V presents Vision 20/20 - HU/NT

04. The Blizzard - Obie

05. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Not Afraid to Fall

06. Eximinds & DJ Sehba - Reality Selection

07. JES - Under the Midnight Sun (Somna Remix)

08. Joyhauser - OB1 [Sound from the Rabbithole]

09. Quantor - Interstellar

10. Matt Fax - Lyra

11. Anske & Sarah Shields - Compromise [World Premiere]

12. Markus Schulz vs. Nifra & Seri - Circles Around Lights (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

13. Alex Stein - Line of Sight

14. Spada - Fantasya 3000 [Global Selection]

15. Kolonie - Astral

16. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes - Thorium-238 (Progressive Mix) [World Premiere]

17. Serge Devant - Sweet Harmony (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Classic of the Week]

Super8 & Tab

01. Super8 & Tab and Tom Fall featuring London Thor - September

02. Zack Evans - Skyborne

03. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi featuring Alex Clare - Hold On

04. Francesco Sambero featuring Katrine Stenbekk - Someone Needs a Hero

05. Nick Hayes - Signal

06. Above & Beyond featuring Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix)

07. Super8 & Tab featuring Jess Ball - Live for Tonight

08. Super8 & Tab featuring Colin Smith - Hurricane Love

Back with Markus Schulz

18. FORCES - Night Weaver

19. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam vs. HamzeH - Hyperion

20. Parnassvs - Titans of Lemuria

21. Ariscan - Orcas (Simon Bostock Remix)

22. Daxson & Dan Thompson - Different People

23. Somna & Davey Asprey - Timewarp

24. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Classmate

25. Claus Backslash - Hopeful Nature [World Premiere]

205 에피소드