Man 2 Man - He Said, She Said: A Break-Down in Communication

1:33:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 183268081 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
He Said, She Said: A Break-Down in Communication When speaking of issues that are important to the success of relationships, the majority of both men and women would say that communication is the key, right? Well, for reasons unknown, there seems to be a huge difference in how each communicates. This was proven on last weeks show. As a follow-up to last week, this episode will focus on the differences in how men and women communicate - what does each hear from the other? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio. Richard Hall and Chris Smith on Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT as they delve into the many ways men and women communicate - or not! When a woman speaks, what does the man truly hear? And when a man speaks, what does the woman hear from his statement? Listen and join this very interest dynamic by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio, or access the show from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드