Man 2 Man - Can you trust your friends around your significant other?

1:14:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 179476380 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Can you trust your friends around your significant other? Trusting your friends and trusting your significant other separately can be easy to do. But can you trust your friends to be in the company of your significant other alone, without your presence? Some women have been told to NEVER trust their boyfriend or husband around ANY woman, to be careful about moving another female into their homes, whether it's a friend or relative and, don't advertise their man too much around female friends - single or married. Then there are men whose fathers told them that if they had a good, fine-looking girlfriend or wife, to not brag to their male friends too much about how good she is to you. Could this be true? Do you trust your friends to not be secretly envious of you and to not undermine your relationship and try to make a move for your significant other? On this episode of Man 2 Man Radio, Richard Hall and Chris Smith will be exploring the issues of trusting your friends around your significant other. Join Richard and Chris on Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7pm PDT/ 9pm CDT/ 10pm EDT for this very open and in-depth conversation.. Listen and comment by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. You’re also welcome to listen from the HTTR website by going to http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/man2man.html. Man 2 Man (Hot Topics Talk Radio Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel and SPMG Media. For information regarding the HTTR Network sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드