HTTR - Who pays for the date?

2:21:00
 
공유
 

Manage episode 185017655 series 75615
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 BlogTalkRadio.com and Hot Topics Talk Radio Network 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Who pays for the date? Rollin Dee recently posted the following question on his Facebook page: “Ladies when you all ask a Brother out on a Date, does that Mean You're Paying??” This question met for a firestorm of responses. Some ladies feel that if she asks a man out, that she should pay. While others feel it should be the man, or a 50/50 split. Traditionally, men would assume the financial responsibility of picking up the tag, but today, more and more, women and men are splitting the cost of entertaining their date. Have the tradition of dating become totally obsolete? And why? Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 8pm PDT/ 10pm CDT/ 11pm EDT, as they discuss the world of dating and who should be responsible for picking up the tab. You are invited to listen and join this very controversial conversation by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen online and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio. You may also access the link to listen by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.html. Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, The Urban Sentinel, SPMG Media and 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas. For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

434 에피소드