32: Scott Riggan, J Lind, Rusty Shipp

22:02
 
공유
 

Manage episode 276172797 series 1577389
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 UTR Media 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Did you know that "stretching the thanksgiving muscle" is a great way to be a good patron? Garret shares more, plus active crowdfunding campaigns you need to know about.

---------- SPOTLIGHT CAMPAIGN -----------
* Scott Riggan - Beautiful & Terrible - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/scottriggan/beautiful-and-terrible-new-music-from-scott-riggan

----------- OTHER CAMPAIGNS ------------
* Phil Madeira - Hornet's Nest - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/philmadeira/new-music-from-emmylou-harris-piano-man-phil-madeira
* J Lind - The Land of Canaan - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jlindmusic/j-lind-the-land-of-canaan
* Once and Future - As the Mourning's Borne - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/asthemourningsborne/as-the-mournings-borne-by-once-and-future
* Mike Janzen - Psalms Project - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/60888931/the-psalms-project-two-new-albums-booklet-by-mike-janzen
* Rusty Shipp - new concept album - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/rusty-shipp-new-full-length-album#
* Rev Sam & The Outcasts AND Far Away Places - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/isolation-creation/rev-sam-and-the-outcasts-recording
* Electric Jesus Soundtrack - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/electricjesus/electric-jesus-original-motion-picture-soundtrack

--------- CREDITS --------
* Host/Producer - Garret Godfrey
* Executive Producer - Dave Trout
* SPONSOR1: Weston Skaggs - https://is.gd/wssunsp
* SPONSOR2: Civilized Creature - https://is.gd/ccwatersp
* SPONSOR3: Luke Lillard - https://is.gd/lldirtsp
* Email: goodpatronpodcast@gmail.com
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodpatron
* Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/crowdfundingchristianmusic

(c) 2020 UTR Media. All Rights Reserved. A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization - info at https://utrmedia.org

46 에피소드