THE Denver Sports Podcast: Terrell Davis in 98? Sakic in 01? Jokic in 22? Which MVP season was the greatest?


Manage episode 330193861 series 2614072
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 DNVR and DNVR Nuggets 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

In this episode, we discuss the history of MVP award winners in Denver sports history, from Spencer Haywood's ABA MVP in 1970 to Nikola Jokic's NBA MVP in 2022. The panel shares memories and perspective on each MVP winner before determining which one was the most memorable and which one was the most impressive.

  • Spencer Heywood first Denver MVP: 6:19
  • John Elways MVP: 10:27
  • Larry Walker's MVP: 18:38
  • Terrell Davis' MVP: 25:32
  • Joe Sakic's MVP: 32:05
  • Peter Forsberg's MVP: 39:47
  • Peyton Manning's MVP: 46:00
  • Nikola Jokic's MVPs: 53:00
  • Best MVP?: 1:02:00


Watch on YouTube

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit

1167 에피소드