WHAT HIDES IN THE DARK | EP 7 | Audio Fiction | FITZMARBURY WITCHES | Occult Horror & Dark Historical Fiction Series

28:08
 
공유
 

Manage episode 266658222 series 2740133
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 D.J. Swales 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Declan is missing. Le Papillon shows signs of violent struggle and inexplicable destruction. Declan's laptop is discovered among his belongings. The hard drive reveals a slew of mysterious draft documents.

Don't miss What Hides in the Dark, a seven part tale extracted from BARATANAC TRILOGY (Book One of Fitzmarbury Witches).

Read the Kindle Best Selling BARATANAC TRILOGY for FREE on KINDLE UNLIMITED, or buy on AMAZON in paperback or ebook (for Kindle and the FREE Kindle App).

★★★★★

"What a debut novel! Hollywood this is your new dark historical fantasy and horror franchise!" -- Jedi Joeda

The Fitzmarbury Witches series unveils a web of predatory evil that spans eras and continents. Fans of Game of Thrones, The Witcher, and matured readers of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials will love BARATANAC. Read BARATANAC for FREE on Kindle Unlimited, or BUY ON AMAZON and read on Kindle or the FREE Kindle APP.

For adult fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafón, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Alix E. Harrow, Diane Setterfield, Kate Mosse, Hillary Mantel, Philippa Gregory, Amy Harmon, Raymond E. Feist, Joe Abercrombie, Sabaa Tahir, Naomi Novik, Diana Gabaldon, Neil Gaimon, Koji Suzuki, Bernard Cornwell, Clive Barker, Dean Koontz, Ken Follett, Susanna Clark, Bridget Collins, V. E. Schwab, Charlie N. Holmberg, Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Cassandra Clare, and Madeline Miller.

Books by D. J. Swales include:

BARATANAC (Part I)

BARATANAC (Part II)

BARATANAC (Combined Parts I, II, & III)

PARIS: A CURSE COMES TO THE CITY OF THE CATACOMBS

LOVE IN AN ISIS TOWN: COLLECTED POEMS OF EXILE AND RESURFACING (Volume I)

★★★★★

"OK I’m shook, I think I just graduated from Harry Potter . . . Game of Thrones meets The Witcher . . . Totally amazing writing." --BookBabe760

★★★★★

"I'm eagerly awaiting the next novel in the series!" -- Chris Hudec

★★★★

"Loved it! An impressively written and captivating first installment of supernatural historical fiction. . .the intricacy of the plot and detailed descriptions are truly praiseworthy." -- Mariah Pappas (Reedsy Literary Critic)

★★★★★

"An epic, epic book. So rich, so textured, so colourful." -- Charlie Green

Support INDEPENDENT Creatives. If you enjoy this work please back D. J. SWALES on PATREON and PAYPAL.

33 에피소드