All Request Show #3 - Part 2


Manage episode 332351643 series 116485
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Erik Woods 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Today we present part two of the third ALL REQUEST SHOW on THE FLAGSHIP SHOW on the CINEMATIC SOUND RADIO PODCAST.

Since launching the CINEMATIC SOUND RADIO PODCAST Patreon in April 2021, we've offered our patrons exclusive perks based on the tier they signed up for. One of those perks is participating in all request programs. If you want to participate in future all-request shows, please head over to our Patreon page, and join the community in any tier that is $5 USD/month or above. Once you do so you will be able to participate in all upcoming all request programs.

For this second part of the third all-request program, our participants included Thomas Tinneny, Andreas Wennmyr, Jeffrey Graebner, Joe Wiles, Max Hamulyak, Alphonse Brown, Rudy Amaya, and William Welch, They requested tracks from such composers as Max Aruj, Jerry Goldsmith, John Barry, Craig Safan, James Horner, and Johann Johannsson.

This was once again a fantastic show to produce and I want to thank those who participated. Again, for those that didn't get a chance to send in a request and want to be a part of the next all-request program sometime this summer, we'd love to have you join the CINEMATIC SOUND RADIO PODCAST Patreon family. But don't feel like you have to join. I'm not forcing anyone to join. Remember this podcast will always be free to listen to but if you want to support the program and join the community we've formed on Patreon then we'd love to have you.

Enjoy the show!


Special thanks to our Patreon supporters: Matt DeWater, David Ballantyne, Mindtrickzz, Joe Wiles, Rich Alves, Maxime, William Welch, Tim Burden, Alan Rogers, Dave Williams, Max Hamulyák, Jeffrey Graebner, Douglas Lacey, Don Mase, Victor Field, Jochen Stolz, Emily Mason, Eric Skroch, Alexander Schiebel, Alphonse Brown, John Link, Andreas Wennmyr, Matt Berretta, Eldaly Morningstar, Elizabeth, Glenn McDorman, Chris Malone, Steve Karpicz, Deniz Çağlar, Brent Osterberg, Jérôme Flick, Sarah Brouns, Aaron Collins, Randall Derchan, Paul Helmuth Angela Rabatin, Michael Poteet, Larry Reese, Thomas Tinneny, William Burke, Clint Morgan, Rudy Amaya, Eric Marvin and Marcu Ioachim.


Cinematic Sound Radio is fully licensed to play music by SOCAN.

Support us on Patreon

Check out our NEW Cinematic Sound Radio TeePublic Store!

Cinematic Sound Radio

Cinematic Sound Radio Fanfare and Theme by David Coscina

Bumper voice artist: Tim Burden

480 에피소드