Eros Radio™: Improve Your Relationships

공유
 

Manage series 1031416
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Archive 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
THIS BROADCAST IS INTENDED FOR ADULT (21+) AUDIENCES ONLY. And depending on the show segment subject matter--will be set to "Explicit Rating" once the show begins.
Some Show segments hosted by Eros Radio on BlogTalkRadio contain Adult Content & Explicit Language/subject material.
Follow Eros Radio & Subscribe here or on iTunes
Join Author, Life Coach & Relationship Communications Expert, C.D.Grant for bi-monthly segments on multiple topics of Communication in Relationships. Most shows contain information on adult dating, intimacy, lifestyles, and issues related to Relationships in today's social culture
If there is a specific topic you would like discussed, or question you want an answer to on the next episode, Call in and ask Live! (You don't have to give your name, but please, be respectful of the host and other listeners.)
Or you can email Ms. Grant directly at: cdgrant@aliteratibooks.com
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/ErosRadio
7pm PST - 8pm MT – 9pm CST – 10pm EST
Call-In#: (646) 595-3596

51 에피소드