Detroits Mark Bynes

1:06:28
 
공유
 

Manage episode 295982680 series 1429099
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Scott Sykora and Aaron D. Johnston 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.

Tonight's guest is Mark "Lamp Shade?" Byrnes from Allen Park, Michigan. Mark is here representing Detroit Grooming and Murder City FHC. He is working with Imlay City Michigan to help organize this one of a kind beard competition. This will be a benefit for "Six Feet Over" they a non-profit organization servicing the great state of Michigan. Their mission is to prevent suicide loss through education, advocacy, and support, for survivors of suicide loss, individuals with lived experience of suicide, and those who love and care for someone with mental health struggles! Be sure to Cher this episode for a chance to win some great products from Honest Amish & to get your picture taken with Cher. Go to TalkingBeards.com for more info on the show and to subscribe to the podcast. Mark Byrnes https://www.facebook.com/mark.byrnes.792 six feet over https://www.sixftover.org/ Sasquatch Uncut Beard Competition https://www.facebook.com/stylinwsasquatch Grooming Emporium https://www.facebook.com/The-Grooming-Emporium-105907971248916 Talking Beards website www.talkingbeards.com SUBSCRIBE to the Talking Beards with The Beardcaster podcast by going to- www.thebeardcaster.com/subscribe Talking Beards Store https://teespring.com/…/talking-beards-3 BS Buttons Beard Bulletin Board- let us know about something you want to promote https://www.facebook.com/groups/407082256748940/ BS Buttons on Facebook-order your buttons through this link- https://www.facebook.com/groups/872390072895713/ Talking Beards is LIVE on Facebook every Tuesday at 8pm est https://www.facebook.com/talkingbeards/ Talking Beards Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/talkingbeards Please check out our friends at Honest Amish and try one of the best selling beard brands available!!! Honest Amish- https://www.honestamish.com Also check out our friends at the Original Poop Knife! https://www.originalpoopknife.com/ Aaron D. Johnston- Aaron D Johnston- Facebook https://www.facebook.com/aaron.d.johnston1 Aaron D. Johnston-Instagram https://www.instagram.com/aarondjohnston Scott Sykora Scott Sykora- Facebook https://www.facebook.com/scottsykora Scott Sykora- Instagram https://www.instagram.com/scottsykora/ Check out our other great shows on Talking Beards-The Network www.talkingbeards.com/the-network Talking Beards is available of the KPNL Network-go check out other various “strange” shows- KPNL RADIO http://www.kpnl-db.com/ THE NEW HOME OF THE TALKING BEARDS NETWORK https://www.youtube.com/c/TalkingBeards/featured

214 에피소드