The Feminine Touch


Manage episode 286039234 series 1286321
Player FM과 저희 커뮤니티의 Sequences Electronic Music Podcasts 콘텐츠는 모두 원 저작자에게 속하며 Player FM이 아닌 작가가 저작권을 갖습니다. 오디오는 해당 서버에서 직접 스트리밍 됩니다. 구독 버튼을 눌러 Player FM에서 업데이트 현황을 확인하세요. 혹은 다른 팟캐스트 앱에서 URL을 불러오세요.
Only one normal podcast this month due to myself moving into a new home, so we bring you this special extended edition featuring a selection of tracks from female musicians who appeared on our podcasts from 2014 to 2019, which we've been compiling over the last few months. Playlist 01.00 Angelina Yershova ‘Ecstatic Dance’ (album Cosmo Tengri) 07.31 Ryo Utasato ‘Kurenai’ 11.42 Bekki Williams ‘The Talisman’ 18.27 Sequential with Celestial View ‘Blue Galaxy’ (album L3G4CY) 25.44 Johanna Von Pfeife ‘Devotional Dreaming’ (album Devotional Dreaming) 32.25 Anna B May ‘By The Lake’ (album The Chilled Instrumental Collection) 36.27 Ann Grace ‘Embracing The Stars’ 40.36 Deborah Martin ’Twilight’ (album Under The Moon Remastered) 43.44 Wivajoy ‘Fire In The House’ (album Music For Sex and Meditation) 49.50 Xelomen & This Liquid Sky ’Soul Exchange’ 55.30 iotronica ‘Dreaming Of Oceans On Ganymede’ 01.02.20 Murcof & Vanessa Wagner ‘Farewell, O World, O Earth’ (album Statea) 01.09.46 Hoshiko Yamane ‘Svartur Rós’ (album MUT) 01.18.21 Atariame ‘Deconstruction’ (album Voiceless) 01.21.53 Sofia Bertomeu ‘Truth’ (album Situations) 01.26.38 Anima ‘Inner Light’ (album Light Of Aluna) 01.36.32 Oliviaway ‘Draw Sea’ (album Amnesia) 01.45.00 Jaja ‘Gravity’ (album Here) *** 01.51.46 Eliane Radigue ‘Islas Resonantes’Éliane_Radigue 02.00.37 Annemarie Borg ’Nacre’ (album Iridescent Perceptions) 02.07.28 Caterina Barbieri ‘SOTRS’ (album Patterns Of Consciousness) 02.16.32 Stephanie Sante ‘Clear Light’ (album Clear Light) 02.21.08 Zavoloka ‘Awake The Quake’ (album Syngonia) 02.25.33 Little Star ‘Ocean’ (album Celestine) 02.33.02 Jessica Moss ‘Particles’ (album Pools Of Light) *** 02.42.14 Elizabeth Joan Kelly ‘Silent Space Scream’ (album Music For The DMV) 02.45.29 Emily A Sprague ’Synth3’ (album Mount Vision) 02.50.16 Shirley Cason ‘Sunrise Day 7’ (album Sunrise Peaceful Mornings) 02.55.41 Pauline Cassidy ‘Blackbird Lagoon’ (Drawing Up A Storm) 03.00.09 Enlia ’Sunny Days/to High’ (How I Travel At Night) 03.04.35 Ilaria ‘Vacuum’ 03.07.46 Nastya Maslova ‘Deep Impression’ (album Looping At First) 03.13.06 Aquimia ‘Fleeting Worlds’ (album Separate Reality) 03.17.41 Michelle Qureshi ‘Lovely Light’ 0r Karen Late Afternoon (album Silver Chord) 03.24.03 Samantha Bouquin ‘Contemplation 3’ (album Contemplations On Solitude & Strings) 03.27.54 Kerani ‘Arctic Sunrise’ (album Arctic Sunrise) 03.35.09 Kira ‘Healer’ (album Spark Of Curiosity) 03.41.32 Monica Electric ‘Dripping 16mm’ (album Olympia) 03.45.58 Uma ‘Lightfield’ (album Altered States) 03.50.31 Pauline Anna Strom ‘Virgin Ice’ (album Trans-Millenia Music) 03.55.04 Polly Fae ‘Lets Us In’ (album Dreamwalkers) Edit ***

157 에피소드